The Saint Paul Board of Education
2014 SPPS Board of Education
Mary Doran, Chair
651-387-2361
Term:  1/2012 - 12/2015
Mary.Doran@spps.org
Keith Hardy, Vice Chair
651-200-5032
Term: 1/2012 - 12/2015
Keith.Hardy@spps.org
John Brodrick, Clerk
651-645-7500
Term: 1/2014 - 12/2017
John.Brodrick@spps.org
Anne Carroll, Treasurer
651-690-9156
Term: 1/2012 - 12/2015
Anne.Carroll@spps.org
 
 
 
Jean O'Connell, Director
651-295-1623
Term: 1/2014 - 12/2017
Jean.OConnell@spps.org
Louise Seeba, Director
651-335-4263
Term: 1/2012 - 12/2015
Louise.Seeba@spps.org
 
Chue Vue, Director
651-334-7691
Term: 1/2014 - 12/2017
chue.vue@spps.org
 
 
   

The Saint Paul Board of Education, or school board, is responsible for the care, management and control of the school district. 

 

Saint Paul Public Schools Board Listening Sessions

Listening sessions provide community members the opportunity to speak directly with Board members on any issue, and for Board members to listen and have informal and respectful dialogue with the community.